Our English riding lessons are based on a balanced seat position leaning more towards dressage. We offer lessons for beginner through advanced students. Safety and control are important aspects of the riding programs.

Group Lessons

Lessons consist of a maximum of 4 riders per group, organized with riders of similar ability, and are available for children and adults. Children must be at least 8 years old. All students must weigh less than 160 lbs. Lessons are 45 minutes long, same day and time each week, taught primarily in our indoor arena.  Students must purchase their own riding helmet at this time.

GROUP LESSON Fall 2021

Cost: $400.00 – 10 weeks

Class Class Dates Make-up Cost
Mon. Sept 13 – Nov 15 Nov 22 $400.00- 10 weeks
Wed. Sept 15 – Nov 17 Dec 1 $400.00 – 10 weeks
Thurs. Sept 16 – Nov 18 Dec 2 $400.00 – 10 weeks
Fri Sept 17 – Nov 19 Dec 3 $400.00 – 10 weeks
Sat. Sept 18 – Nov 20 Dec 4 $400.00 – 10 weeks
Sun. Sept 19 – Nov 28 Dec 5 $400.00 – 10 weeks

NO CLASSES- Sunday, 10/24 and Thanksgiving break 11/24, 11/25, 11/27, and 11/28

*There will be class on Friday 11/26

GROUP LESSON Winter 2021-22

Cost: $400.00 – 10 weeks

Class Class Dates Make-up Cost
Mon. Dec 6 – Feb 21 Feb 28 $400.00- 10 weeks
Wed. Dec 8 – Feb 23 March 2 $400.00 – 10 weeks
Thurs. Dec 9 – Feb 24 March 3 $400.00 – 10 weeks
Fri Dec 10 – Feb 25 March 4 $400.00 – 10 weeks
Sat. Dec 11 – Feb 26 March 5 $400.00 – 10 weeks
Sun. Dec 12 – Feb 27 March 6 $400.00 – 10 weeks

NO CLASSES- Winter Break-  Monday, Dec 20 – Sunday, Jan 2

 

 

 

© 2021 Valley Riding Inc.